2019 Results


Thursday, July 25, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mosquito Gold 16
Mosquito Sting Black 8
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
    Walkerton 0
Mosquito Sting Black 7
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Owen Sound 3
Mosquito Sting Black 15
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Owen Sound 6
Mosquito Sting Black 12
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mosquito Sting Black 4
Mosquito Sting White 12
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mosquito Grey 9
Mosquito Sting Black 10
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Mosquito Sting Black 20
    Kincardine 7
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Sting Black 0
    Howick 15
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mosquito Sting Black 20
Mosquito Gold 10
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 11:00am
Final
    Howick 16
Mosquito Sting Black 6
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mosquito Sting White 18
Mosquito Sting Black 3
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mosquito Sting Black 8
    Ripley 18
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Mosquito Sting Black 9
Mosquito Grey 16